Monday,  October 21, 2019  12:07 pm

CONTACT US

 Required fields

The team

Uguette Chiasson
President & CEO
President & CEO

  uguette@paxglobalmedia.co...
  (450) 689-5060 ext 226

Nancy Benetton-Sampath
Vice-President Media
Vice-President Media

  nancy@paxglobalmedia.com
  (416) 581-1001 ext 304

Marie-Eve Vallières
National Editor-in-Chief
National Editor-in-Chief

  marieeve@paxglobalmedia.c...
  (450) 689-5060 ext 227

Michael Pihach
Managing Editor - English Canada
Managing Editor - English Canada

  michael@paxglobalmedia.co...
  (416) 581-1001 ext 300

Blake Wolfe
Associate Editor
Associate Editor

  blake@paxglobalmedia.com
  (416) 581-1001 ext 301

Christine Hogg
Associate Digital Editor
Associate Digital Editor

  christine@paxglobalmedia....
  (416) 581-1001 ext 302

Serge Abel-Normandin
Journalist
Journalist

  serge@paxglobalmedia.com
  (514) 378-7484

Antoine Stab
Journalist
Journalist

  antoine@paxglobalmedia.co...
  (450) 689-5060 ext 229

Francener Alezy
Senior Web Developer, IT, M. Eng.
Senior Web Developer, IT, M. Eng.

  francener@paxglobalmedia....
  (450) 689-5060 ext 225

France Shaffer
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer

  france@paxglobalmedia.com
  (450) 689-5060 ext 223

Nathalie Manouvrier
Distribution Coordinator
Distribution Coordinator

  nathalie@paxglobalmedia.c...
  (450) 689-5060 ext 221

Méline Troussard
Administrative Assistant / Sales Coordinator
Administrative Assistant / Sales Coordinator

  meline@paxglobalmedia.com
  (450) 689-5060 ext 226

Hortense des Dorides
Journalist
Ming Tappin
Journalist
Journalist

  newsroom@paxnewswest.com

Renee Tsang
Journalist
David Nathan
Journalist
Denis Méthot
Journalist
Anne Pélouas
Journalist
Indicator...